SUSHI MASTER NADYM
Извините, данный лот был выкуплен
Ожидаемая доходность
19-22% в год
ВЫКУПЛЕНО ДОЛЕЙ НА СУММУ
₽ 12 039 330
СУММА ЛОТА
₽ 12 039 330
UNIC
Lot оbject

As of today, the chain «Sushi Master» in Nadym is represented by two restaurants. The first one was opened in 2016. Despite the fact that the restaurants are young, they have already shown excellent sales growth dynamics. According to the company's forecasts, their turnover will still grow significantly.
 
Availability of its own delivery service and the well-coordinated work of the team allow us to ensure the delivery time of up to 40 minutes, which have allowed the points of sale to occupy 65% of the market and become a leader in the city in terms of delivery speed and product quality.
Nadym — a flourishing city of the Far North in the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District of Russia, the administrative centre of the Nadym region with a population of about 50,000 people. Modern Nadym owes its creation to a unique natural gas field, which is one of the richest in the world. The city is one of the country's gas centres: more than 11% of Russian gas is produced here.

NADYM PRESENTATION

This is why we believe that the profit of the chain in Nadym will grow:
1. Low level of competition and lack of federal and international chains.
2. Operation of such a large city-forming enterprise as «Gazprom», PJSC provides a high level of labour remuneration, including allowances for work in the Far North and, as a result, guarantees a high purchasing power of the population.
3. The share of the target audience of restaurants «Sushi Master», if we consider the entire population of the city, is above average and, as a rule, is generally younger than on a nationwide scale.
4. Today Nadym — it is an intellectual centre that accumulates the economic, financial, and creative potential of the Nadym region. It grows and develops dynamically.
5. One of the main indicators characterizing the level of well-being of the population is the growth of its headcount. The population of the Nadym­ region in 2019 increased by 0.4% compared to 2018. 

ddresses of restaurants, which operate in Nadym, the Russian Federation, and are the subject of the Lot, are as follows:
Nadym, Ave. Leningradskiy, Bld. 10.
Nadym, Str. Zavodskaya, Bld. 49.
 

REVENUE INTEREST FROM TURNOVER. Kirill Mamlin

BUY SHARE
Условия партнёрства

You are offered to become  a Partner of Sushi Master by investing in a successful operating business. Right now you may buy a share of 5% of the restaurants turnover (sales volume) in Nadym. That is, Your share will be equal to your investments divided by the lot amount. It is important that you shall not assume any risks of profits and losses of restaurants as Your income does not depend on expenses for the restaurant operation. Every day starting from the day following the transaction, you will be accrued income, which depends only on the turnover of these restaurants. The amount of Your income will be equal to Your purchased share of the lot, multiplied by 5% of the daily turnover of restaurants.


COST AND REVENUE CALCULATION. Alex Yanovsky.
 
Subject to a stable turnover the return on your investment will be 20% per annum. When the turnover will grow, as the practice of previous periods shows, your income will grow as well, presumably up to 22-25% per annum. Therewith the value of Your share will also increase, and you will be able to sell it on our platform with additional income in the future. 
 
BUY SHARE

СУШИ МАСТЕР НАДЫМ
Извините, данный лот был выкуплен
Ожидаемая доходность
19-22% в год
ВЫКУПЛЕНО ДОЛЕЙ НА СУММУ
₽ 12 039 330
СУММА ЛОТА
₽ 12 039 330
UNIC
Объект лота

В настоящий момент сеть «Суши Мастер» в г. Надыме представлена двумя ресторанами. Первый из них был открыт в 2016 году. Несмотря на то, что рестораны молодые, они уже показали отличную динамику роста продаж. По прогнозам компании, оборот их будет еще значительно расти.
 
Наличие собственной службы доставки, слаженная работа персонала обеспечивают время доставки заказа до 40 минут, что позволило точкам занять 65% доли рынка и стать лидерами в городе по скорости доставки и качеству продукта.
Надым — цветущий город Крайнего Севера в Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе России, административный центр Надымского района с численностью населения около 50 000 человек. Своим рождением современный Надым обязан уникальному месторождению природного газа, одному из богатейших в мире. Город является одним из газовых центров страны: здесь добывается более 11% российского газа.

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ НАДЫМ

Почему мы считаем, что прибыль сети в Надыме будет расти:
1. Низкий уровень конкуренции и отсутствие федеральных и международных сетевых игроков.
2. Наличие такого крупного градообразующего предприятия, как ПАО «Газпром», обеспечивает высокий уровень оплаты труда, включая доплаты за работу в условиях Крайнего Севера и, как следствие, гарантирует высокую покупательную способность населения.
3. Доля целевой аудитории ресторанов «Суши Мастер», если рассматривать все население города, выше среднего и, как правило, в целом моложе, чем по стране.
4. Сегодня Надым — это интеллектуальный центр, аккумулирующий в себе экономический, финансовый, творческий потенциал Надымской Земли. Он растет и динамично развивается.
5. Одним из основных показателей, характеризующих уровень благополучия населения, является рост его численности. Численность населения Надым­ского района в 2019 году выросла на 0,4% по сравнению с 2018 годом. 

Адреса ресторанов, которые осуществляют деятельность в г. Надыме Российской Федерации и являются объектом лота:
г. Надым, пр. Ленинградский, 10.
г. Надым, ул. Заводская, 49.

ПРОЦЕНТ ВЫРУЧКИ ОТ ОБОРОТА. Кирил Мамлин


Купить долю
Условия партнёрства

Станьте Партнером компании Суши Мастер, вложив средства в успешный действующий бизнес. Прямо сейчас Вы можете купить долю от 5% оборота (объема продаж) ресторанов Надыма. Т.е. Ваша доля будет равна сумме Ваших вложений, деленной на сумму лота. Важно, что Вы не берете на себя риски прибыльности/убыточности ресторанов, т.к. Ваш доход не зависит от расходов на деятельность ресторана. Ежедневно, уже со следующего дня после совершения сделки, Вам будет начисляться доход, который зависит только от оборота этих ресторанов. Сумма Вашего дохода будет равна Вашей купленной доле лота, умноженной на 5% ежедневного оборота ресторанов.


РАСЧЕТ СТОИМОСТИ И ДОХОДНОСТИ. Алекс Яновский.

Расчет стоимости лота произведен исходя из шестилетней окупаемости вложений. Т.к. рестораны молодые и имеют большой потенциал роста, то  компания считает, что их выручка будет еще расти, а значит и ожидаемая доходность планируется в 19-22% годовых.  При этом стоимость Вашей доли также вырастет, и Вы в будущем сможете продать ее на нашей платформе с дополнительным доходом.
Купить долю